BRITTNEY & ROBERT LOVELESS BARN WEDDING NASHVILLE, TN

BrittneyandRobertWedding2015-448.jpg

This is a very special wedding to me because Brittney is not just a bride but one of my best friends. We met over 11 years ago at MTSU when we joined the same sorority. Brittney has been my roommate, sorority sister , cheerleader, bridesmaid and always a support system for me. I was honored when she asked me to be a bridesmaids and equally honored to plan and decorate her wedding. Planning with Brittney and Diane ( Britt’s Mom) was so fun and I will always cherish the memories we shared. Read more>>>

 

article courtesy of Elliott Events

Leave a Reply

